More travel activities!


Finished up two more activities for my bags today and started on a big project that is definitely going to take longer than I expected!

image

This is a foam lacing activity.  Clearly my artistic ability is low but James knew what they were! Not sure if he will be into this or not. He might just pretend drive the trucks around.

image

I’m going to bring a small cookie sheet and I made a quick (artistic ability also lacking) race track and have some cars to go with it.

image

And then I started making finger puppets. There will be 5 animals and a barn per set and I’m making two of them and then I may make James a set of dog puppets too. Definitely going to take awhile!

Leave a Reply

