Future Best Friends


????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

I am going to be in big trouble once the dog and the baby can get into trouble together! Just waiting for them to dig in the litter box together (just hoping our son doesn’t eat it like the dog does… ugh!), or for the dog to convince the baby to let her outside while I’m asleep one morning so I’ve got to chase her down, or when he figures out that he can feed her all kinds of food (like pork and corn products that she is allergic to), or worse… when she figures out how to snatch his food and I have to watch her so she doesn’t, or when he finds her food and samples that in return! I’m pretty sure most of their toys will become interchangeable too so at some point I will find him with a dog toy in his mouth or Cora with a baby toy in hers. I am officially out numbered!

Leave a Reply

