Wet Cat


This morning I was showering and the next thing I know Ocean is in the shower with me.  She climbed in yowling at me and walked along the ledge getting splashed and she didn’t care whatsoever.  Then she turned around, sat down and kept talking to me like she wanted to be petted… so I did and got her even more wet and she just sat there not caring!  I don’t know what got into her… but she spent a good portion of my shower, in the shower with me, and by the end she was pretty wet.  I put her back outside the bathroom with Pinga and she went right off to get a snack and still didn’t care that she was wet.  Pinga was totally horrified and went right to work putting Ocean back together!

WP_000746

 

WP_000745

 

WP_000738

Leave a Reply

