Wintery Pictures


Thanks to some lake effect snow I have plenty more snow pictures to share today.  Although you’ve possibly already seen them in my new header… which I just realized still said ‘fall’ and was way overdue to change so I used snow pictures for that too.   Although it is hopefully labeled almost-spring instead of winter since it’s already mid-February and I’m hoping for sunshine and slightly warmer temperatures soon!  A clear snowmobile trail for me to run on is also a hope, but probably a far fetched and unlikely one to happen anytime soon!

WP_000599

 

WP_000600

 

WP_000601

 

WP_000602

 

WP_000603

 

WP_000604

Leave a Reply

