New Birthday Running Shoes


My new shoes came in the mail and I love them!  They are Brooks brand, which I’ve had for my last two pairs of running shoes.  This is the newest version of the first pair I had for our marathon last year.  The second pair of Brooks weren’t my favourite but I think I should have had a different size and that was most of the problem.  This pair is back to being great and I’ve run on them several times already and they are just fine.  This time I debated buying KSwiss shoes like Joe has but I wasn’t sure which ones to get and if I would like them so I didn’t.  Eventually maybe I will try something different again just to see what is available but I like these shoes that I got and am very happy with them.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

My first pair was grey and pink which I liked, and then my second were entirely bright blue, and now  I’m glad these are white and green for a change again!  Chloe could hardly wait for me to take my shoes out of the box before she was cramming herself into them.  Cora  wanted to play too so I couldn’t get her away from the cat and/or my camera long enough to take a good picture.  You can see her foot and that blue blob is a blue dog toy she really wanted me to throw for her! (Which I did of course).

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

 

One thought on “New Birthday Running Shoes

Leave a Reply

