Snow Pictures


I missed my opportunity for really good snow pictures yesterday when all the trees were coated and it was really pretty! I forgot my camera on our morning walk and thought it would still be there in the afternoon but it wasn’t!  Our metal roofs have been starting to dump their first huge batch of snow.  I parked close to the chicken coop yesterday and was lucky it all just missed my car when it fell.  I always think it would be so neat to see it all fall off but so far I never have gotten a good one.  Occasionally I’ll be walking by the pole barn and I’m always on the opposite side from where the fall is so I never get to see that either.  If I was smart I would set up my trail cam to get pictures of it!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Can you see Cora glaring at me from the upstairs window? That’s her favourite spot.  She watches out the back window all day I think.

 

Leave a Reply

