Milk Jug Cap


I got the neatest thing today.  I didn’t know they made them, or I would have gotten one way, way sooner! A cap for my raw, milk jugs!  The jugs are just large half-gallon sized mason jars and they are difficult to pour without spilling.  Today when I went to go pick up my milk they were offering caps for them so I bought one and it’s well worth it!  So much nicer!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

It cost me $7 but the proceeds are going to a play ground development project in Copper Harbor so I can handle that.  Totally worth it!

Leave a Reply

