Plastic the Window Take Three


Not much new to report today except that I now need to replastic the window in our sunroom for the third time.  I hate plasticing windows so much, the second time was annoying…. and now I have to do it another time! Maybe I should just get a bunch of plywood and call it good…

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Guilty as charged!  I think our outside, neighborhood barn cat had something to do with it too…. Cora watches out for that cat and barks every time she sees it because it is outside of her control and I think she may have gotten too riled up at some point.  That or she knows how much I love to plastic!

Leave a Reply

