Guest come to town


Today is the start of a four day weekend for me!  I went to the dump and ran some errands this morning and then this afternoon my parents came to town to visit for a few days!  Joe had to work of course but afterwards he picked up our Dominos pizza that we ordered online ( I love their order pages online and you can add Feta cheese to your pizzas with them!) and we had that and just visited for awhile before bedtime.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

Cora enjoying our guest bed (after our guests left since I forgot to get photos before/during their visit!).  Sheets and blankets and pillows isn’t normal for this bed when no one is using it so she took full advantage of the lounging opportunities while she could.  Normally when I run she will lay on the bed and keep me company and sometimes Chloe will sit on top or Ocean will snuggle up under the bed.  She seems to like the pillows though so I may leave them on there for her for awhile as long as she doesn’t eat them!

Leave a Reply

