Cat in a Pot


Here I am thinking I killed my herbs in this pot even though I watered them and they were growing fine etc… and all along I am guessing this is what killed them!

In case you can’t tell this is our obese cat who is on weight control food and getting fatter because she steals food from everyone else, including the dog.  And she is pretty mean… if I was half her size and she was coming at me I think I would give her my food too.  I don’t know why Cora lets her steal food other than they are friends and Cora doesn’t mind sharing things.  That is not just fur hanging over the side of the pot!

At least she seems content to sit there with her good view of the front yard that includes things like chipmunks, pigeons and the neighbor’s cats!

One thought on “Cat in a Pot

Leave a Reply

