Home to the U.P


Today Joe and I had to head back home to the U.P. to pick up Cora (who was at the kennel) and to get ready for work Monday morning!

On the way down we went South through Wisconsin instead of going more West to hit Duluth and then down… so the way home we just followed our path back and went through more of Wisconsin.  We really means Joe since I was sleeping most of the time both ways! In fact, I wasn’t actually sleeping through this town on the way down but I wasn’t paying attention so I must have been almost asleep because I missed their water tower… which is a gigantic tea pot! I had to take a picture to share.  How different is that?

 

Leave a Reply

