Marathon Photos


Our photos finally came in the mail from our Marathon in June.  I only got a couple of them since one or both of us (usually me) looked a bit dorky running in most of them.  I picked a reasonable one where it looks like we were walking so it is either right after an aid station but past where people throw all of their cups on the ground or it is past mile 18 where we walked a bit more when we had to. The other one is after the race when it was raining on us and cold and Joe was pretty much done with the whole thing but I wanted at least one picture of us together so he took one with me!

I only got hard copies since two pictures cost like $22 or something like that… I can’t remember the exact prices but downloadable ones were even more.  So I had to take a picture of a picture!

Leave a Reply

