Buckets for Who Knows What


I came home one day to find these buckets outside near the chicken coop! Joe got them, and thought we might be able to use them for something someday.  He suggested maybe even some kind of chicken waterer for me so I don’t have to haul water every day… that would be nice! Or even just to use one to catch rain water so I don’t have to haul water as far anyways although in the winter I am guessing I would still need to haul water which is the worst time of year since at least during the summer I can use the garden hose outside to fill them up.  Maybe we could do the same once we get horses and catch rain water, or they could be trash cans, or storage bins or all kinds of things I suppose.  I have no idea, but I’ll be sure to share when we come up with something!

 

One thought on “Buckets for Who Knows What

Leave a Reply

