Keyboard Killer


I came home the other day to find that a ton of keys on my keyboard had been ripped off again.  I’m assuming it was probably Ocean who did it will some possible help from Cora who was probably chasing her!  I put a couple back on but still haven’t fixed most of them yet.  How annoying.  I should learn to keep my laptop closed so this doesn’t happen!

The ‘v’ key way on the left was already gone from the last time she ripped keys off and that was the only unfixable one.  At least it is still usable! My laptop gets ripped apart by the cat and Joe’s laptop had teeth and bite marks all over it from the dog.  Perfect!

One thought on “Keyboard Killer

Leave a Reply

