Graham Crackers


Not much to share today.  The biggest news is that I have had a lot of graham crackers the past couple of days…ever since one of the ladies at work mentioned graham crackers a few days ago I have been thinking of them and finally I kept walking past a display of them and just had to get some! And then eat a lot of them!

As a special treat and something different for the bunnies I offered them some graham crackers too and they accepted and also loved them! Although afterwards I wished I had saved them to eat myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

