Going Back to Normal


This morning I had to go right back to work after being off with Joe for 5 days.  Joe technically had the day off but he did go in to work for awhile since I was at work anyways and he had work that he wanted to get done.

I collected eggs on Thursday when we were home for the night but I still collected 135 eggs this morning from the second half of our trip. It took me two trips to carry them inside and the second trip I had to fill my pockets up with the last dozen or so that wouldn’t fit in my basket! It took me awhile to wash and package them.

One thought on “Going Back to Normal

Leave a Reply

