Springtime


There is nothing new to report here today so I thought I would share some pictures of our springtime…

Pretty white flowering tree, I have no idea what it is

Leaves are all coming out and our grass is crazy long, I’ve been picking it daily for the chickens and they love it.

Our lilac tree should bloom anytime now and then I will bring tons of flowers into the house to decorate and Pinga will pull them all out of the vases and eat them. 🙂

Baby chipmunks are very trusting.  I got very close to this one before it even noticed me.

Thunderstorm clouds coming in over the chicken coop.

A big patch of rhubarb that grows and grows even though we don’t do anything to help it!

Leave a Reply

